PH magazine featured my street images in this months issue and chose my image for the cover!

PH Magazine is a  monthly publication focused on the world of photography.  Their belief is that good photography doesn’t necessary need “big” names on either side of the camera.  Their only criterion is quality.

This months issue focussed on photojournalism/documentary/street photography and I am very pleased to have been featured in the magazine.  What I was totally surprised and elated by was that they chose one of my images for the cover!

Unfortunately they had taken my submission several months ago, before That’s Life was formed and so there is no mention of the collective in my brief intro.

You can view the magazine or download a free pdf copy here.

13 thoughts on “PH magazine featured my street images in this months issue and chose my image for the cover!

    1. Thanks Georgie. I am travelling from 22nd Mar to 28 Mar. Otherwise should be in town. Am out most weekends but would love to catch up on a week day if you can.

      ________________________________

  1. It’s great to see a contemporary Indian street photographer being featured in an intl magazine. Very well deserved indeed. Hearty congratulations. Downloading the issue now:)
    PS: thanks to your and Eric Kim’s blog, i also have been bitten by the film bug. Some friends have been kind enough to lend me their film SLRs to try out. Just wanted to ask if you know where i could get BW film in Mumbai? N what would be the damages:P

Leave a Reply

